Our Team

The heart and soul of Heartwood Mountain Sanctuary

General Manager

Kurt von der Heyden

T: 707-923-5004

E: gm@heartwoodhub.com

Business Office

Charlene Khan

T: 707-923-5008

E: business@heartwoodhub.com

Operations & Programs

Megan Walsh

T: 707-923-5005

E: operations@heartwoodhub.com

Communications

Nathan Wise

T: 707-923-5000

E: social@heartwoodhub.com

Culinary Department

David LaRousse / Rebeckah Burnette

T: 707-923-5013

E: culinary@heartwoodhub.com

Art Department

George Lea

T: 707-923-5001

E: art@heartwoodhub.com

Farm Department

Jordan Schmidt

T: 707-923-5009

E: farm@heartwoodhub.com

Facilities

Morgan Harris / Mike Renteria

T: 707-923-5011

E: facilities@heartwoodhub.com

Technology

Chris Gilles

707-923-5000

E: admin@heartwoodhub.com

Hospitality

Milana Hines

T: 707-923-5000

E: househealing@heartwoodhub.com

Marketing

Position Open

More information can be found here.

E: hiring@heartwoodhub.com

General Inquiries

220 Harmony Lane
Garberville, CA 95542

Google Map

Reservations

(707) 923-5000

Welcome Center Open
Mon-Sat 12-5pm